Schengen Visas

The names of the countries mentioned below have entered into the Schengen treaty.  The treaty allows visa holders to tour any of the participating nations. The only condition is the visa should be valid and the visitor has to return the home country immediately on visa expiry. Moreover, Visa applicants should meet certain conditions before submitting their applications along with all the supporting documents. The terms & conditions, requirements, and processing time differs from one nation to another, but the visa remains the same.  It is the responsibility of the Visa issuing authority to ensure that the applicant is a genuine visitor. The experienced and qualified consultants of LCC Immigration Services will guide you through the process of booking appointments, filling application forms, covering letters, case presentations, interviews, and submissions, etc. For USA Visiting Visa, you can visit our site or directly contact our consultants.

Austria Visa Italy Visa
Germany Visa France Visa
Portugal Visa The Netherlands Visa
Iceland Visa Belgium Visa
Luxemburg Visa Norway Visa
Spain Visa Finland Visa
Sweden Visa Denmark Visa
Greece Visa The Czech Republic Visa
Estonia Visa Hungary Visa
Latvia Visa Lithuania Visa
Malta Visa Poland Visa
Slovakia Visa Slovenia Visa