Schengen Visas

LCC Immigration caters to your visa needs, including the Schengen Visa which allows the visa holder to travel unimpeded throughout the Schengen Area in Europe. The Schengen Area includes 26 countries, both European Union (EU) member nations as well as non-EU member nations. Schengen Visas are available as either: 1) “Airport Transit Visa“, which allows the visa holder to travel through international transit areas of airports in Schengen Countries, or 2) “Short Stay Visa“, which allows the visa holder to transit through Schengen Countries or stay for a duration not in excess of 90 days. A Short Stay Visa can only be availed of once in a period of 180 days.

The Schengen Visa is valid for the following Schengen Countries: Austria, Belgium, The Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Let LCC Immigration help you organise the necessary documentation you will need to furnish, and to walk you through the entire process as quickly as possible. We rely on the collective expertise of our team, and the glowing track record of the clients we have served by assisting in their acquisition of a Schengen Visa.